Patient Testimonials

Testimonials from patients


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

June 22, 2017

Rating: 5 stars
Di Lien was amazing! He made me very comfortable with my diagnosis & procedure. Melanoma on my upper lip. He explained everything very well – I didn’t need to ask any questions because he answered them all before I had to ask them. I had surgery 3 weeks ago and you can hardly tell I had surgery at all. Thank you Dr. Lien for a wonderful experience!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

Jan 31, 2017

At age 67, my physical and emotional life has been changed for the better. Dr Lien and his wonderful staff could not have helped me feel more cared for, listened to and all my concerns were addressed . The surgery was remarkable and recovery smooth and quick. I now can move and sleep in comfort and shall be acquiring some new tops!! Thanks to all, you are appreciated!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Dec 2, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Scott by another physician at Providence. Dr. Scott took his time to listen to all of my questions and concerns regarding having an arm lift and liposuction of my inner thighs. Dr. Scott and his staff were professional, caring and inspired confidence. I am so happy I went ahead with the surgery. He did a fantastic job on both my arms and legs. I didn’t realize until after the sugery how my saggy arms had made me feel so old. My arms are healing nicely and much better than I anticipated. I would recommend Dr. Scott and his staff to my family and closest friends. Thanks Dr. Scott!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Edwards:

“Dr. Edwards is amazing. If your looking for the best plastic surgeon, you will find him right here in the State of Washington. He answered all of my questions I had took away my fears about the surgery. I am so glad my husband and I chose him to do my surgery. Not only is he an awesome doctor who will give you outstanding results, but his assistant and all the nurses are caring, knowledgeable, and they listen to me and my needs. Thank you Dr. Edwards!!!” – RealSelf.com


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:
-Christy in Snohomish, WA | Feb 18, 2016

Excellent Provider! I am 3 weeks post op for a breast reduction. After having a back surgery and dealing with chronic back pain for the last 3 years, I sought out Dr Lien to fix the likely cause of my back issues. He was very informative. He allowed time to address all questions or concerns. His work was meticulous. My incisions look amazing. His bedside manner is excellent. His staff is incredible. My back finally feels great. I cannot thank this Dr enough for helping to change my life.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Dec 2, 2011

Had first heard about Dr. Scott from a previous employer of his. ( Rave reviews). Asked around the Providence grapevine, and heard nothing but wonderful comments in every category. My first visit was to review reconstructive surgery on nose after MOHS surgery. ( A very stressful time for me). He was SO personable,kind, and caring. Put me right at ease. I knew he was to be trusted. Still in healing process, and already after only 3 weeks my nose is healing extremely well. Will recommend him to all of my friends and family. Wonderful staff as well. Nothing but friendly, caring employees.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Edwards:
“I love my doctor. He is very personable and human. I wish all doctors had his wonderful bedside manner.” – RealSelf.com


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:
Dr. Lien Testimonial


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Oct 23, 2011

I was very pleased with the results from my surgery. Dr. Scott is a very caring and skilled doctor. He performed both eyelid surgery and carpal tunnel surgery and they both turned out beyond my expectations.The office staff is great.If I ever need surgery again, Dr. Scott would be the first doctor I would call. He really puts you at ease and I would highly recommend him.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:
Dr. Lien Testimonial


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Sep 20, 2011

Dr. Scott and his office staff are wonderful. They all took great time in answer all questions and made me feel comfortable through the entier process. One of my concerns was my age 55 but after speeking with the doctor I found that this would not be a problem. I was very inpressed with postoperative follow the time and care that provided. I love the result and did not have any complication. Very Glad I did it.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Sep 15, 2011

I had breast implants 32 years ago and 3 years ago at my 2nd mamogram the x-ray showed that my left implant was leaking. I mentioned this to my Doctor but he said that silicone would not hurt me.Now, 3 years later, I noticed that I had lumps (hard lumps) in my left breast underneath of my skin and sometimes I felt pain. I consulted my Doctor and he suggested that I see a plastic surgeon.I called my insurance and found out that I would be covered if I see one of the Doctors at Providence Physician Group Plastic Surgery located in Mill Creek, WA. When I called for an appointment the receptionist gave me an appointment with Dr. Jeffrey Scott.I was very nervous and very worried when I expressed my problems at my first appointment Dr. Scott. He assured me that he would help me and not to worry. Three days later I received a letter from Dr. Scott sent to my home as a form of welcome and then feel less worried as I learned how caring Dr. Scott is.In my three months after my surgery I can’t thank Dr. Scott enough for the results of his hard work. My previous Implants were always hard like baseballs. Now they are very soft and feel very natural. Needless to say, this result has changed my life in more than one way. Thank you so much Dr. Scott for your caring and for the hard work you did when you preformed my surgery to give me the wonderful surprise of this result.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Sep 14, 2011

I was thinking for a while about doing or not the breast reduction surgery,but after my fist visit with Dr. Jeffrey Scott, he made me feel confident about it and secure. the surgery and recovery went easy and very fast for me. no complications at all. and me and my husband end up very happy with the results. It took away my back pain, shoulders pain, neck pain and I still have a good look that I love. Even I was not sure I was explaining well what I wanted, Dr. Jeffrey Scott had the whole picture of what I wanted by listening and caring. If I ever need another Surgery, Dr. Jeffrey Scott will be my very first option.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Mar 8, 2011

Dr. Scott is very compassionate and kind which made the procedure much easier to endure. The medical assistant was wonderful! I also appreciate the staff, they make the clients feel welcome!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Feb 11, 2011

I made an appointment with Dr Scott after being diagnosed with breast cancer, and necessary mastectomy surgery.The entire office staff is very caring and professional,every detail is explained. Dr Scott is a skilled surgeon, as well as being available after surgery for your concerns. It has been 5 months since my orginal surgery, all has gone well,and I am very pleased with the result


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Dec 29, 2010

Dr. Scott did a wonderful job, he is a skilled surgeon


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Jul 28, 2010

It was a pleasant experience. he listened to all my concerns and questions I had about the procedure from start to finish. He always answered me in detail and gave me peace about everything. Even my friends could not get over how calm and excited I was about everything. I had no fear when it came to having surgery…he did an excellent job and I highly recommend his services to anyone in need.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Jun 7, 2010

I made an appointment with my PCP and she referred me to the best Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeff Scott. My first consultation was September 1st and he assured me there was no reason I couldn’t have a reconstruction. I was thrilled. I would recommend this procedure to anyone, the benefits out weigh any discomfort endured.

Schedule Your Consultation Today