• 425.316.5080

    12800 Bothell-Everett Hwy, Suite 260
    Everett, Washington 98208

Samuel Lien, M.D.
Jeffrey Scott, M.D.
James Edwards, M.D.
Prabhat Bhama, M.D.

Patient Testimonials

Testimonials from patients

Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

June 14, 2021

Rating: 5 stars

Dr. Lien and Staff are Amazing!
Dr. Lien did my second reconstruction surgery 15 years after my first one. He was the best surgeon that I could hope for. He was kind, compassionate and very professional. Dr. Lien explained in detail everything that I wish my first surgeon had explained and he took his time instead of rushing through the appointments. I felt safe and secure in his ability. The results were the best that they could be and I am very happy with his work. The staff at the office are amazing and I have only experienced kindness and professionalism from everyone I have had contact with.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

June 14, 2021

Rating: 5 stars

Erased evidence of pregnancy/nursing
Fantastic results! Better than I could have hoped. I recommended Dr. Lien to my daughter for a breast reduction. That is the highest praise I could give. He explained the procedure and set realistic expectations for recovery and inspired confidence in his abilities. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

June 14, 2021

Rating: 5 stars

Tummy Tuck

Very happy with my result, highly recommend Dr. Lien!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

May 25, 2021

Mohs reconstruction of nasal defect from skin cancer

Dr. Bhama is absolutely very skilled and good at what he does. He is very caring, patient and skilled at his profession. A job well done. Don’t hesitate to ask him questions, he cares very much about doing an excellent job for you. 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

May 18, 2021

Rhinoplasty, nasal valve repair

Dr. Bhama is great, professional, and uplifting. Such a good result. You guys are awesome!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

January 23, 2021

Rating: 5 stars

I had an explant and breast mass excision performed by Dr. Lien. He was very empathic and patiently listened to all my concerns. He explained every step of the procedures and what to expect after the surgery. I’m really happy with my results. Dr. Lien has my highest recommendations!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

March 12, 2020

Rating: 5 stars

Tummy Tuck
Very satisfied with my result. Fantastic staff and amazing experience. Would strongly recommend this clinic for anyone considering a tummy tuck.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

March 12, 2020

Rating: 5 stars
My husband and I received excellent care and relief for our surgeries. Dr. Lien is a skilled surgeon and his staff went out of their way to accommodate us. His expertise is demonstrated in his listening skills and detailed approach in explaining what to expect after a procedure. We couldn’t be happier. We both completely recommend Dr. Lien and his staff!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

June 20, 2019

Rating: 5 stars
Dr Lien did an excellent job on my procedure. Couldn’t have asked for better!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Edwards:

December 16, 2018

Rating: 5 stars
Dr Edwards is kind, gentle and actually cares about you as a patient. His work is exceptional and he is a perfectionist. I had to have a double mastectomy (by another general surgeon) and needed repair work done – now very satisfied! Thanks you so much!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

June 4, 2018

Rating: 5 stars
I just had a Breast Cancer reconstruction surgery & had amazing results thx to Dr Scott!! Am so pleased, can’t say enuf. From the first appt I was so stressed out about the whole experience of having the Cancer. He was my last appt of grueling appts w all the other Drs. What a refreshing appt. He made me feel so @ ease & reassured me I was making the right decision for me. Just a fantastic bedside manner. I’m very happy now & those surgeons r my Heroes!! Especially Dr Scott!! Feel like I’m 23 now (I’m 57)☺️ Thank u Dr Scott 👨🏻‍⚕️


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Edwards:

June 4, 2018

Rating: 5 stars
I would recommend Dr. Edwards. What could have been personally uncomfortable, he made me feel at ease immediately. He did a breast reduction 3 months ago that has changed my life. I did reviews on my options and my choice was absolutely the right one. He was available for every question, concern, and fear I had before surgery. His staff is friendly, and caring. I have the ability to do the activities I have missed out on for so many years. I am extremely happy with the results of my surgery. Thank you Dr. Edwards.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

January 17, 2018

Rating: 5 stars
I did my homework when it came to reconstruction after breast cancer. I chose Dr. Lien after careful consideration. He gave me great information and was very patient and kind. I can honestly say he has made a dramatic difference for me. I cannot say enough good things on what a wonderful and talented surgeon he is. I recommend him to everyone I know.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

June 22, 2017

Rating: 5 stars
Di Lien was amazing! He made me very comfortable with my diagnosis & procedure. Melanoma on my upper lip. He explained everything very well – I didn’t need to ask any questions because he answered them all before I had to ask them. I had surgery 3 weeks ago and you can hardly tell I had surgery at all. Thank you Dr. Lien for a wonderful experience!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

Jan 31, 2017

At age 67, my physical and emotional life has been changed for the better. Dr Lien and his wonderful staff could not have helped me feel more cared for, listened to and all my concerns were addressed . The surgery was remarkable and recovery smooth and quick. I now can move and sleep in comfort and shall be acquiring some new tops!! Thanks to all, you are appreciated!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Dec 2, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Scott by another physician at Providence. Dr. Scott took his time to listen to all of my questions and concerns regarding having an arm lift and liposuction of my inner thighs. Dr. Scott and his staff were professional, caring and inspired confidence. I am so happy I went ahead with the surgery. He did a fantastic job on both my arms and legs. I didn’t realize until after the sugery how my saggy arms had made me feel so old. My arms are healing nicely and much better than I anticipated. I would recommend Dr. Scott and his staff to my family and closest friends. Thanks Dr. Scott!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Edwards:

“Dr. Edwards is amazing. If your looking for the best plastic surgeon, you will find him right here in the State of Washington. He answered all of my questions I had took away my fears about the surgery. I am so glad my husband and I chose him to do my surgery. Not only is he an awesome doctor who will give you outstanding results, but his assistant and all the nurses are caring, knowledgeable, and they listen to me and my needs. Thank you Dr. Edwards!!!” – RealSelf.com


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:
-Christy in Snohomish, WA | Feb 18, 2016

Excellent Provider! I am 3 weeks post op for a breast reduction. After having a back surgery and dealing with chronic back pain for the last 3 years, I sought out Dr Lien to fix the likely cause of my back issues. He was very informative. He allowed time to address all questions or concerns. His work was meticulous. My incisions look amazing. His bedside manner is excellent. His staff is incredible. My back finally feels great. I cannot thank this Dr enough for helping to change my life.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Dec 2, 2011

Had first heard about Dr. Scott from a previous employer of his. ( Rave reviews). Asked around the Providence grapevine, and heard nothing but wonderful comments in every category. My first visit was to review reconstructive surgery on nose after MOHS surgery. ( A very stressful time for me). He was SO personable,kind, and caring. Put me right at ease. I knew he was to be trusted. Still in healing process, and already after only 3 weeks my nose is healing extremely well. Will recommend him to all of my friends and family. Wonderful staff as well. Nothing but friendly, caring employees.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Edwards:
“I love my doctor. He is very personable and human. I wish all doctors had his wonderful bedside manner.” – RealSelf.com


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:
Dr. Lien Testimonial


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Oct 23, 2011

I was very pleased with the results from my surgery. Dr. Scott is a very caring and skilled doctor. He performed both eyelid surgery and carpal tunnel surgery and they both turned out beyond my expectations.The office staff is great.If I ever need surgery again, Dr. Scott would be the first doctor I would call. He really puts you at ease and I would highly recommend him.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:
Dr. Lien Testimonial


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Sep 20, 2011

Dr. Scott and his office staff are wonderful. They all took great time in answer all questions and made me feel comfortable through the entier process. One of my concerns was my age 55 but after speeking with the doctor I found that this would not be a problem. I was very inpressed with postoperative follow the time and care that provided. I love the result and did not have any complication. Very Glad I did it.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Sep 15, 2011

I had breast implants 32 years ago and 3 years ago at my 2nd mamogram the x-ray showed that my left implant was leaking. I mentioned this to my Doctor but he said that silicone would not hurt me.Now, 3 years later, I noticed that I had lumps (hard lumps) in my left breast underneath of my skin and sometimes I felt pain. I consulted my Doctor and he suggested that I see a plastic surgeon.I called my insurance and found out that I would be covered if I see one of the Doctors at Providence Physician Group Plastic Surgery located in Mill Creek, WA. When I called for an appointment the receptionist gave me an appointment with Dr. Jeffrey Scott.I was very nervous and very worried when I expressed my problems at my first appointment Dr. Scott. He assured me that he would help me and not to worry. Three days later I received a letter from Dr. Scott sent to my home as a form of welcome and then feel less worried as I learned how caring Dr. Scott is.In my three months after my surgery I can’t thank Dr. Scott enough for the results of his hard work. My previous Implants were always hard like baseballs. Now they are very soft and feel very natural. Needless to say, this result has changed my life in more than one way. Thank you so much Dr. Scott for your caring and for the hard work you did when you preformed my surgery to give me the wonderful surprise of this result.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Sep 14, 2011

I was thinking for a while about doing or not the breast reduction surgery,but after my fist visit with Dr. Jeffrey Scott, he made me feel confident about it and secure. the surgery and recovery went easy and very fast for me. no complications at all. and me and my husband end up very happy with the results. It took away my back pain, shoulders pain, neck pain and I still have a good look that I love. Even I was not sure I was explaining well what I wanted, Dr. Jeffrey Scott had the whole picture of what I wanted by listening and caring. If I ever need another Surgery, Dr. Jeffrey Scott will be my very first option.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Mar 8, 2011

Dr. Scott is very compassionate and kind which made the procedure much easier to endure. The medical assistant was wonderful! I also appreciate the staff, they make the clients feel welcome!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Feb 11, 2011

I made an appointment with Dr Scott after being diagnosed with breast cancer, and necessary mastectomy surgery.The entire office staff is very caring and professional,every detail is explained. Dr Scott is a skilled surgeon, as well as being available after surgery for your concerns. It has been 5 months since my orginal surgery, all has gone well,and I am very pleased with the result


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Dec 29, 2010

Dr. Scott did a wonderful job, he is a skilled surgeon


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Jul 28, 2010

It was a pleasant experience. he listened to all my concerns and questions I had about the procedure from start to finish. He always answered me in detail and gave me peace about everything. Even my friends could not get over how calm and excited I was about everything. I had no fear when it came to having surgery…he did an excellent job and I highly recommend his services to anyone in need.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Jun 7, 2010

I made an appointment with my PCP and she referred me to the best Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeff Scott. My first consultation was September 1st and he assured me there was no reason I couldn’t have a reconstruction. I was thrilled. I would recommend this procedure to anyone, the benefits out weigh any discomfort endured.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

It’s not as bad as it sounds! Dr. Bhama talks to you like a real person. He is informative and kind.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Revision parotidectomy and facial nerve dissection

Dr. Bhama is very professional, kind, and good communicator.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

If you want relief, you can rest easy with Dr. Bhama. I heard good things about him through referrals.” Patient Forrest Brown 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama and his staff were very accommodating and attentive. They worked around my schedule and answered all questions promptly. I’m very pleased with the outcome of my surgery.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

I loved Dr. Bhama and love my nose. I had a great experience!” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Parotidectomy and facial nerve dissection

Dr. Bhama is a wonderful doc. He’s the greatest. I was treated wonderfully.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama is great, timely, and professional. I breathe better.” 9+/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama is friendly and comforting.” 10/10 satisfaction.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Mohs reconstruction of nose

Dr. Bhama is excellent, caring, and kind. He did an excellent job!” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

I’m very happy with the outcome. Dr. Bhama is professional and quality.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

The staff reallyseemed interested in remedying my sinus issues and had the know-how to execute and deliver the results I wanted. Dr. Bhama is transparent, reassuring, and life-changing.” 10/10 satisfaction Patient Albert Meuse


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

My experience was life changing.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama is fantastic, very friendly and professional. All around amazing care and after care.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama is a straight-shooter. I couldn’t be happier with results. Thanks doc!” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Revision rhinoplasty with rib graft

Dr. Bhama is awesome. I had a great experience and was treated very well. Don’t be afraid. Surgery sounds scary at first but everyone I worked with made me feel safe.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama is professional and a good doctor.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama is thoughtful and genuine. Attention to the patient is above and beyond. Do not fear, Dr. Bhama is here!” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama was honest, friendly and had a very trustworthy air about him. I love how I feel post surgery. Thank you to Dr. Bhama and staff!” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama knows his stuff and is an excellent Dr. They did a great job.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Facial nerve exploration and repair

Dr. Bhama is comforting, hands-on, and awesome.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Revision rhinoplasty with rib graft

Dr. Bhama did a very good job. They kept me calm.” 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

I’m 65 years old with several ear and nose issues including breathing problems with larger than normal nose. Went in for plugged ears, breathing issues and vertigo which was affecting my daily life. Never saw an ENT Dr. and always ended up dealing with the issues in the emergency room. Never had anyone try to get to the root of my issues. Was very pleased with the outcome of surgery. Can breathe better and my nose is definitely better in appearance. Happy that my issues are being addressed by Dr. Bhama.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Dr Scott was very thorough in not only discussing with me my medical concerns which ultimately resulted in surgery. In addition, he indicated that he’d spent considerable time reviewing and discussing with a general surgeon my MRI. I felt he was concerned about my issues and very responsive. I couldn’t ask for a better plastic surgeon and would recommend him to anyone.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Karine:

Karine performs a variety of procedures including Botox injections, Hyaluronic Acid Filler injections, Microdermabrasion, Chemical Peels and most recently Laser Hair removal and IPL photofacials. Call and schedule your appointment today!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Lien:

Dr. Lien has taken very good care of me. He spends time with me at each appointment and answers all my questions. I would recommend his services to anyone that needed them.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Edwards:

Dr. Edwards and his staff were very welcoming. Dr. Edwards was very easy to talk to, he made me feel comfortable, and made me feel like he really cared. I will and have told people how great this whole office is!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Scott:

Dr. Scott is wonderful. I needed an unexpected surgery and he made me fell comfortable from my very first visit. He is confident, attentive, professional and pays attention to detail. He has an excellent bedside manner and made me feel comfortable before and after surgery. The results of my surgery are amazing. He had a mess to clean up and he spend the time needed to make sure my breast area was cleaned and healthy. He also scheduled several followup appointments to make sure I was healing correctly. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Scott. If you go to him you will not be disappointed.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Edwards:

I could not have had a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Edwards. I am just over one month post op and have had a number of post follow ups. Dr. Edwards is not only a wonderful surgeon his bedside manner is fabulous. He has been incredibly patient with my overly-inquiring personality and no question goes unanswered. His ability to keep things light when your nervous is always helpful. My breast reduction was quite significant and it has already been life altering. I’m beyond thankful that my GP referred me to Dr. Edwards, I am thankful for his surgical craftsmanship and the new lease on life he has given me. Thank you Dr. Edwards.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Facial reanimation (platinum eyelid weight, tarsal strip under local anesthesia)

Dr. Bhama was very vested in my care and treatment. Felt like family. Life changing. 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Bhama was highly recommended. The whole process was well planned. I was informed of the details of the surgery. It was very professional. Dr. Bhama is outstanding, and the care is outstanding. Thank you for all you have done for me. 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Mohs reconstruction surgery

Mohs reconstruction surgery with Dr. Bhama. 10/10 Perfect!


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Revision rhinoplasty with rib graft and major septal reconstruction

I had no bruising from surgery. Dr. Bhama’s communication has been great – he even called me on a Sunday which surprised me and I appreciated that. He is an excellent surgeon, great communicator and skilled physician. The overall experience I had was really great. 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Excision lower lip skin cancer and reconstruction

Dr. Bhama is excellent surgeon. He removed ½ my lower lip, you only see a very small scar. It looks very normal. He’s professional, courteous and caring. Dr. Bhama will take excellent care of you.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Revision dual cosmetic and functional septorhinoplasty with costal (rib) cartilage graft

Dr. Bhama is a very kind man. He worked really hard to make this a success. I can’t say enough good things about him. Dr. Bhama did an excellent job. My trust was well-placed. Than kyou for doing such a great job. I really appreciate it. 10/10 satisfactoin


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Mohs reconstruction for upper lip cancer

The outcome was much better than expected considering the extent of damage. I highly recommend Dr. Bhama as a surgeon; ask for him by name.


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Paramedian forehead flap reconstruction of nose for Mohs surgery

Very grateful! Very thorough! When you are diagnosed with cancer it was worrisome. Dr. Bhama put me at ease right away. He is sincere and uplifting. 10/10 satisfaction


Patient Testimonial for Dr. Bhama:

Paramedian forehead flap reconstruction of Mohs defect of nose, auricular cartilage graft, nasal valve repair

Dr. Bhama is professional, likeable and caring. I am very pleased. 10/10 satisfaction


Photo Gallery

Specials

    Schedule a Consultation Today

    Washington Plastic Surgery
    Plastic, Hand, and Reconstructive Surgery

    12800 Bothell-Everett Hwy
    Suite 260
    Everett, WA 98208

    425.316.5080

    Schedule an Appointment